Getting in touch with us is easy!  We have representatives ready to answer questions about our tuition free online programs, provide assistance with enrollment and offeryou any additional information about TRECA Digital Academy.  Reach us by phone, email or in person by visiting any of our regional locations across the state of Ohio. Contact a Regional Director today to find out why TRECA is the best choice for customized online educational opportunities.

 

TDA Office Locations

Main Office

TDA Main Office
Central Regional Office
100 Executive Drive
Marion, Ohio 43302
Phone: (800) 567-1686
Fax: (740) 389-6695
E-Mail Us | Driving Directions

For Records Requests:
Traci Neal, Records Integrity Specialist
Phone:  888-828-4798, Ext. 287
Fax: (740)-389-6695
Email Me: tneal@metasolutions.net


Regional Offices

Northeast Regional Office
Denise Kovatch | Regional Coordinator
8180 Brecksville Rd. | Suite 210
Brecksville, OH 44141
(888) 828-4798 ext. 300 or ext. 301
dkovatch@metasolutions.net
Southwest Regional Office
Samantha Spinks | Regional Coordinator
2200 North Limestone Street | Suite 118, Building C
Springfield, OH 45503
(888) 828-4798 ext. 334
sspinks@metasolutions.net
Southeast Regional Office
Deanna Lear | Regional Coordinator
3562 Maple Ave.
Zanesville, OH 43701
(888) 828-4798 ext. 366
dlear@metasolutions.net
Northwest Regional Office
Denise Dilsaver | Regional Coordinator
1867 N Research Drive
Bowling Green, OH 43402
(888) 828-4798 ext. 306
ddilsaver@metasolutions.net
Columbus Regional Office
BJ Charity | Regional Coordinator
2100 Citygate Drive
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (888) 828-4798 ext. 299
bcharity@metasolutions.net